Yes
Competition Results

Competition Date Round
May
Nine Holers Stableford Wed, 29 May 24 15
Bob Bowman Trophy Round 1 Stroke/Nett Wed, 29 May 24 3
18H - Stableford Tue, 28 May 24 1
18H - Smith Bowl - Semi Finals Tue, 28 May 24 1
9H - Stableford Tue, 28 May 24 1
Mixed 9 Hole Sun, 26 May 24 1
2X3rd Sat, 25 May 24 1
Nine Holers Stableford Wed, 22 May 24 14
9H - Progressive Stableford Tue, 21 May 24 1
18H - Alt - Progressive Stableford Tue, 21 May 24 1
18H - Smith Bowl Tue, 21 May 24 1
4BBB Sat, 18 May 24 1
Nine Holers Stableford Wed, 15 May 24 13
Stableford/ Brian Williamson Qaulifer Wed, 15 May 24 3
18H - Stroke - Smith Bowl 2nd Qual Tue, 14 May 24 1
9H - Stroke Tue, 14 May 24 1
Mixed 9 Hole Sun, 12 May 24 1
Otahuna Cup Sat, 11 May 24 4
Hartnell Cup Sat, 11 May 24 3
Rest Stableford Sat, 11 May 24 1
Stroke / Voucher Alan Argus Cup Qualifier Wed, 8 May 24 4
Nine Holers Stableford Wed, 8 May 24 12
18 - Medal - VB, CC, Smith Bowl Qual Rd 1 Tue, 7 May 24 1
9H - Medal Tue, 7 May 24 1
Mug Day - May Sat, 4 May 24 5
Stableford Wed, 1 May 24 1
Nine Holers Stoke /Nett Wed, 1 May 24 4
April
ALT 18H - Stableford Tue, 30 Apr 24 1
ALT 9H - Stableford Tue, 30 Apr 24 1
Mixed 9 Hole Sun, 28 Apr 24 1
Otahuna Cup Sat, 27 Apr 24 3
Hartnell Cup Sat, 27 Apr 24 2
Rest Stroke / Nett Sat, 27 Apr 24 1
Nine Holers Stableford Wed, 24 Apr 24 11
4BBB Nett Pairs Wed, 24 Apr 24 1
18H - Stableford - BMM Tue, 23 Apr 24 1
9H - Stableford Tue, 23 Apr 24 1
Hartnell Cup Sat, 20 Apr 24 1
Otahuna Cup Sat, 20 Apr 24 2
Rest Stableford Sat, 20 Apr 24 1
Split sixes fours Wed, 17 Apr 24 1
Nine Holers Stableford Wed, 17 Apr 24 10
Foursomes - PM Tue, 16 Apr 24 1
Foursomes - AM Tue, 16 Apr 24 1
9H Stableford Tue, 16 Apr 24 1
18 - Stableford Tue, 16 Apr 24 1
Foursomes - PM Tue, 16 Apr 24 1
9 Hole Interclub Mon, 15 Apr 24 1
Mixed 9 Hole Sun, 14 Apr 24 1
Otahuna Cup Sat, 13 Apr 24 1
Rest Stroke / Nett Sat, 13 Apr 24 1
Ladies Vets Fri, 12 Apr 24 1
Bob Bowman Trophy Round 1 Stroke/Nett Wed, 10 Apr 24 2
Nine Holers Stableford Wed, 10 Apr 24 9
18H - Reece Trophy - Hybrids and Irons Tue, 9 Apr 24 1
9H - Reece Trophy - Hybrids & Irons Tue, 9 Apr 24 1
Mug Day - May Sat, 6 Apr 24 4
TTGC Ladies Team Stableford Fri, 5 Apr 24 1
Stroke / Voucher Alan Argus Cup Qualifier Wed, 3 Apr 24 3
Nine Holers Stoke /Nett Wed, 3 Apr 24 3
9H - Medal Tue, 2 Apr 24 1
18H - Medal, CC, VB, Pat Rennell Rd5 Tue, 2 Apr 24 1
March
Waimakariri GC vs Tai Tapu Sat, 30 Mar 24 1
Nine Holers Stableford Wed, 27 Mar 24 8
Hidden Holes Stableford Wed, 27 Mar 24 1
9H - Ambrose Tue, 26 Mar 24 1
18H - Ambrose Tue, 26 Mar 24 1
4BBB Nett Sun, 24 Mar 24 1
Rest 2 x 3 Stableford Team of 4 Sat, 23 Mar 24 1
Nine Holers Stableford Wed, 20 Mar 24 7
Stableford/ Brian Williamson Qaulifer Wed, 20 Mar 24 2
9H - Stroke / Match Play Tue, 19 Mar 24 1
18H - Stroke / Match Play Tue, 19 Mar 24 1
Waitaha / Rudkin Finals Sat, 16 Mar 24 1
Rest Combined Stableford Drawn Pairs Sat, 16 Mar 24 1
Bob Bowman Trophy Round 1 Stroke/Nett Wed, 13 Mar 24 1
Nine Holers Stableford Wed, 13 Mar 24 6
9H - Jessie Dunstan Trophy- Rd 1 Tue, 12 Mar 24 1
18H - Stableford Tue, 12 Mar 24 1
9H - Stableford Tue, 12 Mar 24 1
18H - Macartney Bowl Rd 1 Tue, 12 Mar 24 1
Canterbury Vets Mon, 11 Mar 24 1
Rest Nett Medal Sat, 9 Mar 24 1
Waitaha Semi Final/ Rex Rudkin Round 1 Sat, 9 Mar 24 1
Nine Holers Stoke /Nett Wed, 6 Mar 24 2
Stroke / Voucher Alan Argus Cup Qualifier Wed, 6 Mar 24 2
18 - Medal, Eclectic, Putting, CC, VB, Pat Rennell Rd 4 Tue, 5 Mar 24 1
9H - Medal, Putting Tue, 5 Mar 24 1
9 Hole Mixed Sun, 3 Mar 24 1
Mug Day - May Sat, 2 Mar 24 3